We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Annual Competitions

2023 Club Annual Competitions


Competition Winner Result Runner up

Green medal

Martin Oliver


Keith McGrady

Man's Championship

Hugh Coulter


Ernie Lamb

Ladies Shield

Susan Cookson


Ann Milne

Handicap Singles

Nigel Farmer


Ann Milne

Ladies Handicap Singles

Barbara Sparling


Dawn Coulter

Handicap Pairs

Dawn and Hugh Coulter


John Helsam and John Howe

Two Woods

Jenny Turrell


Nigel Farmer


Robin Moore


Derrick Boultby

New Bowlers

Derrick Boultby


Lin Gatehouse

Veterans Challenge Cup

Jill Meager

Alan Cookson

Arthur Poore Trophy

President Neil Fish

Ladies Captain Carol McIldoon

Sidwell Pairs

Ann Milne & Simon Powney

Jill Meager & Steve Cook

8 Wealth Tournament

Not played this year

Not played this year

John Bull Trophy

Vice President Kelvin McIldoon

President Neil Fish

Jill Meager Challenge Trophy

Susan Cookson

Ladies Captain Carol McIldoon

Centenary Triples

Not played this year

Not played this year

Morgan Trophy

Ann Milne


Jackie Snow

Taylor Memorial Trophy

Graham Ward


John Heslam

Malcom Robinson Memorial Cup

President Neil Fish


Visé President Kelvin McIldoon